Peter Rous

Peter Rous

Print & Copying Services Manager

E: p.g.rous@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 2467

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Copying Manager

E: l.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 3939

Print Buying Team

Print Buying Team

E: print@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 2467

Alex Santos

Alex Santos

Graphic Designer

E: a.santos@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0ll3 343 2674

Customer Service Team - Sales

Customer Service Team - Sales

E: pcb@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 2467

Customer Service Team - Production

Customer Service Team - Production

E: pcb@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 2467

Tony Glossop

Tony Glossop

University Photographer

E: a.glossop@leeds.ac.uk
M: 07961 859577
T: 0113 343 2670

Harminder Kalyan

Harminder Kalyan

Mailroom Supervisor

E: h.s.kalyan@leeds.ac.uk
T: 0113 343 2770